Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Long
Director of Athletics (6-12)
blong@csus.org
Chris Wade
Associate Director of Athletics
cwade@csus.org
Japheth Cato
Assistant Athletic Director and Operations Manager
jcato@csus.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tito Gildo
Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Baseball Coach
Lex Medrano
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Boy's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Ortiz
Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
jortiz@csus.org
Casey Chow
Head JV Basketball Coach

Girl's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Weinstein
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
dweinstein@csus.org
Anthony Jones
Director of Tennis, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
Brittany Tackett
Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Caruana
Director of Cross Country/Track and Field
acaruana@csus.org
Andy Martinez
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
amartinez@csus.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rossi Martin
Head Football Coach
rmartin@csus.org
Lex Medrano
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Tito Gildo
Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Baseball Coach

Girl's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Girl's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luisa Monterossa
Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
lmonterrosa@csus.org
Kaylyn Toyama
Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
ktoyama@csus.org
Rachel Morin
Head JV Girls Soccer Coach
rmorin@csus.org

Boy's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roberto Miranda
Head Boys Varsity Soccer Coach
rmiranda@csus.org
Ewan Morrison
Head JV Soccer Coach
Akeem Layne
Head JV Boys Soccer Coach
alayne@csus.org
Jesus Clemer Rojas
Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
jrojas@csus.org

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Johnson
Head Squash Coach
cjohnson@csus.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Concepcion
Head Swim Coach
gconcepcion@csus.org

Boy's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Jones
Director of Tennis, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
Art Soriano
Head JV Boys Tennis Coach
asoriano@csus.org
Sean Burns
Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
sburns@csus.org
Stella Mutya
Assistant Boys Tennis Coach

Girl's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Jones
Director of Tennis, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Caruana
Director of Cross Country/Track and Field
acaruana@csus.org
Andy Martinez
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
amartinez@csus.org
Reese Willis
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Girl's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mr. James Spray
Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
jspray@csus.org
Cherene Uale
Head Beach Volleyball Coach, Asst. JV Volleyball Coach
Chelby Spray
Assistant Varsity Volleyball Coach
cspray@csus.org
James Spray
Head JV Volleyball Coach